Post Classifieds

Contact Us

Please use the form below to get in touch.

Staff Contacts

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief: Caroline Foley and Claire Hoffman: villanovan.eic@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Audrey Eyring: aeyring@villanova.edu

Associate Editor: Deanna Passaretti: dpassar1@villanova.edu

 

Section Editors

News: Maria McGeary mmcgeary@villanova.edu; Princess Garrett pgarrett@villanova.edu

Sports: Larry Flynn: lflynn2@villanova.edu; Claire Ferry: cferry@villanova.edu

Features: Eric Bellomo ebellomo@villanova.edu; Brenna Fallows bfallows@villanova.edu

Arts & Entertainment: Austin Neri: aneri@villanova.edu; Joanna Carbone: jcarbon4@villanova.edu

Opinion: Lauren Sorantino lsoranti@villanova.edu

Photography: Matt Powers: mpower19@villanova.edu

Copy Desk Chief: Neil MacDonald: nmacdon1@villanova.edu

 

Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/TheVillanovan

Follow us on Twitter: @TheVillanovan

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format